Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 3 to 6 oct 2015
Rinus Dost (Best, Netherlands)
Apartment LILIUM
This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!
Rental from 14 to 17 aug 2015
Greg Coulter (Kingsville, Canada)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations.
Rental from 31 jul to 5 aug 2015
James P. (Fairfax, United States)
Apartment PANTHEON
Very satisfied. Would use again.
Rental from 12 to 15 jun 2015
Kerstin A. (Bocholt, Germany)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 3
Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!
Rental from 22 to 26 may 2015
Margaret Naylor (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
Apartment LILIUM
Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!
Rental from 20 to 23 may 2015
Charline T. (Bonheiden, Belgium)
Apartment ROMAN PALACE 2
Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner.
Rental from 9 to 15 may 2015
Claus Thomsen (Gråsten, Denmark)
Apartment CHARMING NAVONA
Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay
Rental from 3 to 8 may 2015
Ron Tietge (Warnsveld, Netherlands)
Apartment DOLCE VITA
Easy booking, everything well arranged
Rental from 14 to 17 may 2015
Wendy H. (Tervuren, Belgium)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 2
Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once
Rental from 14 to 18 apr 2015
Inge Malling Christensen (Virum, Denmark)
Apartment PANTHEON
YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all.
Rental from 11 to 15 apr 2015
Marti Haring (Amsterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment FIORI STAY 1
Like two years ago, we loved our stay with you. The booking process felt very welcomey
Rental from 13 to 17 mar 2015
Mark Hay (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment VATICAN PANORAMIC
Our dealings with the agency were very good
Rental from 9 to 14 jan 2015
Jean Beckingham (Oxley, Australia)
Apartment PALAZZO AVILA 2
Fantastic location. Excellent apartment. Cocoon staff went out of their way to be helpful. Very impressed. Would stay at this apartment again.
Rental from 11 to 14 oct 2014
Isabelle Arendt (BRUXELLES, Belgium)
Apartment PANTHEON LUXURY TERRACE
Good communication, the taxi we booked through the agency for both ways were there on time, the keys were given properly when we arrived, we even got some extra time as we were leaving Rome in the evening, we received the autorisation to leave our luggages in the appartement till the moment we stepped into the taxi... So, actually, everything happened how it had to be ! Thanks !!
Our conclusion: we keep the address for a future stay !!
Rental from 14 to 19 nov 2014
Dominique Tremblay (Sao Paulo, Brazil)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Great service, real people, no surprises.

Will certainly recommend to our friends.
Rental from 14 to 20 oct 2014
Arnd D. (Hamburg, Germany)
Apartment PANTHEON
I cannot think of better in Rome!
Rental from 24 to 27 oct 2014
Gardeitchik J. (Rhoon, Netherlands)
Apartment LILIUM
Satisfied!
Rental from 6 to 11 oct 2014
Jane Gabb (Caves Beach, Australia)
Apartment PANTHEON
Communication was great and the booking process really easy and efficient. The apartment is exactly as it is described on the website. Thank you
Rental from 4 to 9 oct 2014
Frank Montemarano (Albany NY, United States)
Apartment SPANISH STEPS EXCLUSIVE
It was great!
Rental from 26 to 29 sep 2014
Jason Titterington (brighouse, United Kingdom)
Apartment VIVALDI 2
Booking was easy and very professional...thank you.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
45 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
77 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
8 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
77 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey