Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 9 to 15 sep 2014
Erica T. (Burnaby, Canada)
Apartment CICERONE 2
Satisfied with Cocoon! Good response to emails and questions.booking process very easy and clear.
Rental from 6 to 13 sep 2014
Carolyn Blaauw (Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
Apartment PANTHEON LUXURY TERRACE
What a wonderful time we had in our Pantheon Luxury Terrace apartment. Situated close to the Pantheon, we were able to walk around Rome during the day, and then return to our Terrace before going out for dinner. Would highly recommend.
Rental from 12 to 18 sep 2014
Howard Shelmerdine S. (Keighley, United Kingdom)
Apartment SISTINA GALLERY
Communication was good and booking was easy. The electrics tripped out on one night and Karina advised me how to reset them.

Thanks again, I would recommend your company to others.
Rental from 4 to 6 sep 2014
Mark A. (Como, Australia)
Apartment NAVONA PRIVILEGE
Great!
Rental from 1 to 6 sep 2014
Kim Watson (Perth, Australia)
Apartment LITTLE HOUSE
We are more than satisfied. Sabrina dealt with all our queries quickly and was very helpful.
Rental from 27 aug to 3 sep 2014
Lung-Lon Wey (Los Altos, United States)
Apartment CICERONE 1
I'm very satisfied with the booking and quality.
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. I'd highly recommend it.
Rental from 8 to 11 aug 2014
Stephan Brooks (Essex, United Kingdom)
Apartment PROVENZA
Could not ask for more, I also booked a private transfer from the airport to the apartment through you and it was cheaper than any other quote.

I would defiantely stay again and will be back soon.
Rental from 2 to 6 aug 2014
Claudia Young (Cape Town, South Africa)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Satisfied, , everything was simple and easy.
Rental from 8 to 12 aug 2014
Mark P. (Solihull, United Kingdom)
Apartment TRASTEVERE TERRACE
Satisfied, all went according to plan and communications were very good. The price was competitive and much better value compared to a hotel, for a family.
Rental from 19 to 23 jul 2014
Pekka R. (Tampere, Finland)
Apartment PANTHEON
Satisfied with Cocoon! Everything went well and just as expected without surprises.
Wonderful apartment and an amazing location.
Rental from 24 to 27 jul 2014
Marit T. (Bergen, Norway)
Apartment NAVONA TERRACE
Satisfied! I have used Cocoon before, and would like to do it again.
Rental from 19 to 22 jul 2014
Monique Rupert (Glenview, United States)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this apartment to others.
Rental from 16 to 20 jul 2014
Dean T. (Dubrovnik, Croatia)
Apartment FIORI CHIC
Perfect place to stay, nice clean apartment, everything is nearby!
Rental from 3 to 7 jul 2014
Sean Conlan (Elwood, Australia)
Apartment PANTHEON
Loved our stay at Rome. The apartment was in a fantastic location with the Pantheon on your doorstep along with all the other highlights of Rome. Would recommend this apartment to any family looking to stay in central Rome.
Very satisfied.
Rental from 13 to 16 jun 2014
Catia Di Stasi (São Paulo, Brazil)
Apartment TRASTEVERE CHARMING SUITE
It was a great experience!!
Rental from 16 to 19 jun 2014
Mona Popilian-Yona (Ramat-Hasharon, Israel)
Apartment STAY COOL
Satisfied with Cocoon. I used it for Barcelona too.
Great stay for a family budget trip. Definetely recommend it!
Rental from 18 to 25 jun 2014
ELISA REED (BEXLEY, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 2
Very much satisfied, all went well. Smooth going from start to finish.
Rental from 12 to 15 jun 2014
David W. (St. Louis, MO, United States)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 1
Satisfied, everyone was helpful and accommodating.
Great neighborhood, loved the apartment!
Too little time, but this is always true in Rome.
Rental from 6 to 9 jun 2014
Daniel W. (Wien, Austria)
Apartment SWEET TRASTEVERE
Fast and good communication.
Rental from 2 to 7 jun 2014
Liat Shukrun (Givataim, Israel)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
Very satisfied with Cocoon!
Highly recommended.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey