Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 2 to 5 jun 2014
Else Bech (Aalborg, Denmark)
Apartment TREVI EXCLUSIVE
Satisfied with Cocoon. Good information and clear agreement.
We love it!!!
Rental from 25 to 29 may 2014
Humbert N. (ROTTERDAM, Netherlands)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
Satisfied with Cocoon. Quick responses and easy to arrange everything.
Rental from 21 to 28 may 2014
Kurt Hillersdal (HellebŠk, Denmark)
Apartment PANTHEON LUXURY TERRACE
Professional setup - especially the contact about 1 week before the rental period was very appreciated. (maybe because we booked the apartment 8-9 months before our actual stay).

We had a successful stay in Rome.
Rental from 21 to 26 may 2014
Christian Bork A. (Frederiksberg, Denmark)
Apartment CICERONE 2
We would definitely rent again.
Rental from 20 to 25 may 2014
Alan Fletcher (Doune, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
Very satisfied, would use again.
Rental from 15 to 19 may 2014
Kendra C. (Brooklyn, United States)
Apartment PANTHEON
We had a great experience with Cocoon Rome and the Pantheon apartment. Amazing location and reasonable prices.
Rental from 14 to 18 may 2014
Beat K. (Bern, Switzerland)
Apartment CESARE 5
Very familiar and friendly welcome. Very nice people.
Rental from 15 to 18 may 2014
Wendy H. (Tervuren, Belgium)
Apartment VIVALDI 2
Very satisfied!
Rental from 15 to 18 may 2014
Wendy H. (Tervuren, Belgium)
Apartment VIVALDI 2
Very satisfied!
Rental from 4 to 9 may 2014
Lena Alexandersson (J÷nk÷ping, Sweden)
Apartment ROMAN HOLIDAYS
We where satisfied with your agency.
If we came back to Rom (which we hope) we will booked those apartment again.
Rental from 30 apr to 2 may 2014
Javier F. (Vitoria, St. Helena)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 3
Everything OK.
Rental from 28 apr to 3 may 2014
Joanne G. (Milwaukie, United States)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
Excellent! Will recommend to family & friends for sure!
Rental from 27 apr to 1 may 2014
Axel P. (Egaa, Denmark)
Apartment PANTHEON SQUARE
We have nothing to complain about and were satisfied with the booking, the appartement and our holiday.
Rental from 21 to 29 apr 2014
Gavin M. (Bangor, United Kingdom)
Apartment MICHELANGELO
Cocoon were very easy to communicate with and gave a good indication of where are apartment was and accurate images.
Rental from 25 to 27 apr 2014
Nick Blackmore (hemel hempstead, United Kingdom)
Apartment OPERA STYLE PALACE
Excellent agency.
Rental from 10 to 17 apr 2014
KAREN MCMAHON (GLASGOW, United Kingdom)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
We had a lovely week in Rome and this was an excellent place to stay.
Rental from 3 to 8 apr 2014
Ron McDowall (Crossford, United Kingdom)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
Satisfied! Your agency helped us with payment options that worked for us. Also arranged transfers from Tiburtina train station on arrival and to Rome airport on departure which worked well.
Rental from 6 to 10 apr 2014
Paavo R. (Lappeenranta, Finland)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Situation was good,you can walk to all main sights .
Brando was very helpful.Trattoria Da Giovanni nearby was good and has reasonable prices.
Everything went well
Rental from 28 mar to 5 apr 2014
Marta C. (Lisboa, Portugal)
Apartment NAVONA PRIVILEGE
Coccon is great, i was very lucky to find it and hope to use it more times. :)
When you decide to expand to Lisboa, i also have two great apartments to rent! :)
All the best.
Marta Cadete
Rental from 28 mar to 5 apr 2014
Marta C. (Lisboa, Portugal)
Apartment NAVONA PRIVILEGE
Coccon is great, i was very lucky to find it and hope to use it more times. :)
When you decide to expand to Lisboa, i also have two great apartments to rent! :)
All the best.
Marta Cadete
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey