Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 28 to 31 mar 2014
Linda De Vries (Rotterdam, Netherlands)
Apartment TRASTEVERE SUN
Satisfied with Cocoon, since all my questions by email were answered in less than 24 hours.
Thank you!
Rental from 24 to 27 mar 2014
Emily Bailey (Farnborough, United Kingdom)
Apartment OPERA STYLE 1
Great location, able to walk to all main attractions. Good restaurants very local. Would highly recommend.
Rental from 20 to 23 mar 2014
Chris M. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment ROME RENAISSANCE
Great location and perfect apartment for three adults.
Rental from 17 to 21 mar 2014
Mark O. (Southend on Sea, United Kingdom)
Apartment CAMPO DEI FIORI 2
Excellent
Rental from 14 to 17 mar 2014
David Timms (Coventry, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN GARDEN
The agency has been excellent. Fast response when our flight times where changed and everything that was promised was delivered.
Rental from 18 to 21 feb 2014
Pascal Boels (de bilt, Netherlands)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Nice apartment. Central location and very clean and spacious. The reception by the owner was great. Good tips around rome and roman food. We Can really recommend this apartment if you are going with kids.
Pascal
Rental from 23 to 26 dec 2013
Nicole F. (Rouse Hill, Australia)
Apartment LILIUM
Satisfied, everything was satisfactory.
Rental from 9 to 13 dec 2013
Francine D. (kendal, United Kingdom)
Apartment NAVONA TERRACE
very satisfied the check in and check out excellent and on time. booking process not complicated . so yes thankyou .
I will recommend you to friends and family and will use you again.
Rental from 5 to 9 apr 2013
Grete S. (svendborg, Denmark)
Apartment COLISEUM PENTHOUSE
All was excellent!
Rental from 18 to 21 apr 2013
Colin L. (york, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 2
All good.
Location was central and excellent.
Rental from 6 to 15 oct 2013
Henning Looft (Herning, Denmark)
Apartment CAMPO DEI FIORI 2
We were very satisfied. Everything very easy. We Were especialy satisfied with Lorenzos helpfullness with telling how to experience Rome, were to go (restaurants, ice-bars, supermarkets)
Rental from 4 to 7 may 2013
Ariel C. (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 1
We are satisfied with cocoon!
Very nice flat with light and spacious rooms, comfortable location with easy access to public transport.
Rental from 22 to 27 apr 2013
Laura Mason (Dorchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment ROMEO
Satisfied with Cocoon - very efficient and informative.
Rental from 4 to 7 apr 2013
Bernadette Mangan (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
Beautiful apartment in an excellent location, within walking distance of all major sights and attractions.
Rental from 6 to 13 mar 2013
Betsy Tedesco (Langhorne, United States)
Apartment COLISEUM PENTHOUSE
We will be back next year again. Loved loved the apartment. Hope it is available next time.
Rental from 25 to 29 apr 2013
Anette R. (Frederiksberg C, Denmark)
Apartment PALAZZO AVILA 2
Satisfied!
Rental from 10 to 15 jul 2013
Chris Brown (North, United States)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
This was the easiest reservation that we made on our trip. We were a little apprehensive because it all seemed too simple. But in reality, it was simply wonderful.

The apartment was everything that we could ask for and more.
Can't wait to go back...
Rental from 24 to 28 jun 2013
Gareth Williamson (Auckland, New Zealand)
Apartment PENELOPE HOUSE
Always available by phone and very friendly :)
Communication before and during stay was excellent.
Rental from 20 to 26 oct 2013
Roger G. (Basel, Switzerland)
Apartment PALAZZO MARCELLO
Accomodation was better than expected. Quiet environment, perfectly located inbetween Tiber, Piazza Venezia and Campo dei Fiori. We will be back soon!
Rental from 25 oct to 5 nov 2013
Anna Conte (Toronto, Canada)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Very satisfied!
Amazing neighbourhood! Lots of cafés and restaurants. Shopping. Very close to all the sights in Rome. Walkable and comfortable. I just loved it!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey