Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 13 to 18 sep 2013
Russell Greig (Glenrothes, United Kingdom)
Apartment OPERA STYLE 3
Satisfied of Cocoon. Very easy to deal with. Would come back if considering future holidays in areas covered
Rental from 5 to 10 sep 2013
Lorraine Barksby (Sydney, Australia)
Apartment LILIUM
Very satisfied with the prompt way my booking was handled all through the process.
We had a wonderful stay in your apartment and thoroughly enjoyed Rome, the apartment was so close to all the attractions. Bianca who greeted us was great, everything went smoothly and Bianca also arranged our taxi for our departure she was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you again
Rental from 13 to 16 sep 2013
Tamas Jurca (east grinstead, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 3
excellent!
Rental from 12 to 16 oct 2013
Anita Draycott (Stouffville,, Canada)
Apartment CAMPO FIORI VINTAGE
I am very satisfied. I even wrote an article and included a recommendation.
Rental from 19 to 22 oct 2013
Nicola Neesam (Livingston, United Kingdom)
Apartment TREVI EXCLUSIVE
Very satisfied.
We had a fantastic trip and stayed in an amazing apartment that was very reasonably priced. I have recommended the apartment to all my friends. Thank you.
Rental from 27 oct to 3 nov 2013
George White (Alnwick, United Kingdom)
Apartment LOVELY PANTHEON
Satisfait of Cocoon, excellent communication!
We had a fantastic first experience of Rome the location was perfect, too many great cafes shops & bakers to mention we did not have any bad experiences, and would strongly recomend this apartment to all.
Rental from 22 to 26 oct 2013
Sabrina B. (Barcelona, Spain)
Apartment CHARMING NAVONA
Everything was perfect. Beautiful apartment, simple procedure, friendly but efficient treating.
Bravi!
Rental from 24 to 27 oct 2013
Cameron Walker (Wasaga Beach, Canada)
Apartment COLISEUM PENTHOUSE
Very satisfied!
Excellent property. Smooth welcoming process.
Would definitely recommend.
Rental from 19 to 26 oct 2013
Dr. Fritz H. (Münster, Germany)
Apartment PANTHEON LUXURY TERRACE
It was wonderful, and we had a great time there.
Rental from 30 sep to 8 oct 2013
Winnie Wong (Redondo Beach, United States)
Apartment NAVONA PRIVILEGE
Satisfied!
The location is great, right in the middle of everything, we walked everywhere.
Rental from 6 to 10 oct 2013
Warren Jackson (Warrington, United Kingdom)
Apartment ROMAN HOLIDAYS
The accommodation was central to all the main attractions.
Was clean and very nice
Many Thanks
Rental from 14 to 21 mar 2013
David Stuart (port moody, Canada)
Apartment SISTINA LUXURY
this is a wonderful suite in a great location, just steps to the vatican. walking distance to everywhere. would highly recommend.
Rental from 25 sep to 1 oct 2013
Barry V. (Hilversum, Netherlands)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 4
Satisfied with Cocoon, everything worked as it supposed to.
Rental from 22 to 28 sep 2013
Alison Hiep (Blackburn North, Australia)
Apartment CAMPO DEI FIORI 1
Great service!
Fabulous location, close to wonderful Campo di Fiori.
We loved every minute here!
Rental from 28 aug to 1 sep 2013
Bing T. (Darwin, Australia)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
The Place to stay in Rome!
It was so easy to book and confirm with the owner upon arrival.
Navona apartment exceeded our expectations.
Rental from 26 to 29 sep 2013
Luc Provost (Chantemelle, Belgium)
Apartment OPERA STYLE PALACE
Everything went smoothly!
This was one of the best private owner stay we have enjoyed in Europe. Clean, comfortable and close to everything.
Rental from 8 to 12 sep 2013
Christine B. (Boulder, United States)
Apartment GIULIA 1
Great place and people.
Very helpful.
Rental from 19 to 22 sep 2013
Erik Pontoppidan (Skanderborg, Denmark)
Apartment PANTHEON
Satisfied!
Rental from 8 to 14 sep 2013
Stephen Hosie (Edmonton, Canada)
Apartment DOMUS AUREA 4
Very satisfied with your agency. Given the opportunity we will use your services again.
We had a fantastic trip. Rome is a beautiful and interesting city.
Rental from 27 to 31 aug 2013
Günther J. (Fredericia, Denmark)
Apartment TRASTEVERE SUN
Satisfied!
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey