Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 21 to 26 aug 2013
Cliodhna N. (Cork, Ireland)
Apartment OPERA STYLE 1
Extremely efficient booking process. Prompt reply to email. Friendly rep.
Great value for money. Ideal for a group holiday. Walking distance to Termini and many of the tourist attractions. Clean comfortable and modern.
Rental from 26 to 31 aug 2013
Bjarne J. (Horslunde, Denmark)
Apartment VATICAN GARDEN
Satisfait!
Rental from 23 to 29 aug 2013
Maria V. (Helsinki, Finland)
Apartment OPERA STYLE 2
Satisfied!
Rental from 18 to 20 aug 2013
Suresh Singaravelu (WEST KIRBY, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 5
Pretty good location close to Ottaviano metro station.(Vatican) Rooms were spacious and the facilities were good. The biggest plus point was the Aircon which really worked well.
Rental from 4 to 8 aug 2013
Andrew B. (Hexham, United Kingdom)
Apartment LILIUM
Satisfied!
Rental from 24 to 27 jul 2013
Harry . (Tarm, Denmark)
Apartment DOMUS AUREA 4
Very satisfied. No problems at all.
Rental from 24 to 31 jul 2013
Vargha M. (montreal, Canada)
Apartment LOVELY NAVONA
Small but nicely decorated and thought out place. Excellent location.
Rental from 25 to 29 jul 2013
Sally and Phil K. (Nelson, New Zealand)
Apartment TRASTEVERE TERRACE
Very satisfied with Cocoon Rome, friendly, fast and efficient from initial enquiry right through to check-out. Great service. Many thanks.
The terrace is lovely, the apartment is exactly as the photos show, and we would gladly stay here again.
Rental from 14 to 28 jul 2013
Lenah Nicola C. (Zürich, Switzerland)
Apartment NAVONA PRIVILEGE
Very satisfied!
Rental from 26 jun to 2 jul 2013
Feodora Fomin (Melbourne , Australia)
Apartment VATICAN GARDEN
Very satified with the service we received as well as the follow up support when we thought that we had left something behind.
Comfortable and spacious apartment which is right next door to Vatican City.
Rental from 17 to 21 jul 2013
James Wheeler (Street, United Kingdom)
Apartment PANTHEON
The location was perfect as a base for sight seeing and eating our way around Rome.
Excellent, wonderful, Fantastic!
Rental from 9 to 13 jul 2013
Edson C. (Brasilia, Brazil)
Apartment VALENTINO DUPLEX
I was very satisfied.
Rental from 4 to 7 jul 2013
Renee T. (Bar Beach, Australia)
Apartment PANTHEON
Very satisfied with the service, booking was easy and apartment was what we were expecting from the description an photos.
Rental from 31 may to 4 jun 2013
Vladimir Medoev Viacheslav Ponomarev, Tatiana Ponomareva (Moscow, Russia)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
We really enjoyed our stay at the Vatican Gallery apartment. If we decide to come back, we would definately stay there again. Location of the appartment is perfect!!! We were very happy we stayed there.
Yes, really satisfied.
Rental from 30 jun to 4 jul 2013
Jessika Wellisch (Washington, United States)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
Absolutely satisfied and will use you again and recommend.
Thank you for making our Rome visit so incredibly positive.
Rental from 19 to 22 jun 2013
Gordon Edwards (Stretham, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 5
Very simple process and great stay all around!
Rental from 23 to 28 jun 2013
Marion Joy H. (Cape Town, South Africa)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Perfect!
Rental from 24 to 28 jun 2013
Kerry Staub (Chicago, United States)
Apartment OPERA STYLE 2
Great place in a great location that was close to attractions yet felt local. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
Rental from 22 to 25 jun 2013
LAURENT S. (ISSY LES MOULINEAUX, France)
Apartment ROMAN TERRACE
Central, quiet and lovely appartement
Rental from 6 to 9 may 2013
Christine Wong (Lane Cove, Australia)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 2
Satisfied with Cocoon, efficient booking system & option of arranging airport pick up.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey