Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 10 to 14 jun 2013
Lisa M. (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment CICERONE 2
We stayed for four nights in Rome and found this apartment to be located in a great area and was within walking distance to all the sites. I have already recommended it to friends.
Rental from 31 may to 4 jun 2013
Deanna Manley (London, United Kingdom)
Apartment CHURCH
Location was fantastic and the welcome very useful. Will look to stay here again!
Rental from 27 to 30 may 2013
Brandon Pieper (Hupperath, Germany)
Apartment ROMAN FORUM
Highly recommended.
Rental from 22 to 26 may 2013
Mark Pitt (Preston, United Kingdom)
Apartment PANTHEON
Perfect location in centre of Rome.
A real pleasure to be able to look out over the Pantheon or get down to the piazza within a minute to enjoy the night scene.
Rental from 22 to 27 may 2013
Peter Duris (Zvolen, Slovakia)
Apartment LILIUM
Accommodation spacious, comfortable, clean, everything OK. Location in silent street near to Vatican, very good transport connections, Perfect Metro, Rome is wonderful, we look forward to next visit!
Rental from 27 to 30 may 2013
Astrid K. (Kbh N, Denmark)
Apartment TRASTEVERE PANORAMIC
Perfect flat for two. Lovely terasse (plus a private roof top terasse) with a wonderful view (amongst other things Sct Peters). The location is great, walking distance to most things and lots of great cafees and restaurants just outside the building.
Rental from 19 to 22 may 2013
Ingrid D. (Hoboken, Belgium)
Apartment CAMPO DEI FIORI 2
The pictures on the website give a realistic view of the appartment.
The neighbourhood was great! Close to all sights.
Rental from 12 to 19 may 2013
Kurt Buchleitner (Wien, Austria)
Apartment FIORI STAY 1
We did like it a lot, the appartment met our expectations from the web. The location and surroundings and the friendly service made it a perfect experience!
Rental from 17 to 20 may 2013
Peter Mogensen (Copenhagen, Denmark)
Apartment PANTHEON
The perfect location to stay in Rome
Rental from 13 to 16 may 2013
Diane D. (Benicia, California, United States)
Apartment CICERONE 2
The neighborhood is great for exploring Rome and the apartment is very comfortable and efficient.
Rental from 12 to 15 may 2013
Christian Dr. Hildebrand (St. Gallen, Switzerland)
Apartment CHURCH
The location of the appartment is absolutely phenomenal.
If you're looking for a nice and quiet place, well equipped, in good conditions and a hard to beat location, then that's your place;)...
Rental from 7 to 14 may 2013
Nina B. (Vaerloese, Denmark)
Apartment TIBERIO RED
Very satisfied!
Rental from 3 to 10 may 2013
Irene A. (, Finland)
Apartment NAVONA STYLE 1
The location and the apartment were just lovely.
We would definitely recommend this to our friends.
Very much satisfied!
Rental from 25 to 28 apr 2013
Lars Henrik Christensen (Frederiksberg, Denmark)
Apartment ROMAN TERRACE
Nice apartment, nice owner.
Rental from 16 to 21 apr 2013
Pascal ROUYER (LAGORD, France)
Apartment VACANZE ROMANE
Completely satisfied with Cocoon!
Very good stay, roma is a wonderfull city.
Rental from 21 to 24 apr 2013
Alexandre Jeanjean (Paris, France)
Apartment PANTHEON
A perfect place to be in Rome !
Rental from 15 to 20 apr 2013
Lisbeth Christensen (Vejle, Denmark)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 4
Satisfied!
Rental from 6 to 13 apr 2013
Jon D. (West Wratting, United Kingdom)
Apartment PANTHEON
Location great for getting to all the main historic sites. Well appointed and furnished.
Satisfied, thank you.
Rental from 8 to 11 apr 2013
Alfred Miller (Salmiya, Kuwait)
Apartment VATICAN STAY 1
I was satisfied and felt I got good feedback.
Rental from 9 to 12 apr 2013
Sarah Sclater (Dorchester, United Kingdom)
Apartment CAMPO FIORI VINTAGE
Absolutely superb
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey