Rome Rentals

Local Time in Rome:
Call us : +39 0699 337 391+39 0699 337 391  |  info@cocoonrome.com
Contact | FAQ/Help | Owner |
enEUR

Search not valid, please try again !

TESTIMONIALS
TESTIMONIALS
Rome Rentals:
Client Testimonials
[See our page Company References]
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Rental from 4 to 11 apr 2013
Jean-Marc De Fays (Bruxelles, Belgium)
Apartment VATICAN GALLERY
First try with Cocoon ... and we're very happy with our try ... So, we'll do it again !
Rental from 2 to 6 apr 2013
Christina S. (Nyon, Switzerland)
Apartment VALENTINO DUPLEX
Everything went smoothly.
Rental from 31 mar to 5 apr 2013
Damian Ashurst (Wigan, United Kingdom)
Apartment PANTHEON
Great centrally located apartment with the Panthenon on your door step! My family and I really enjoyed staying here.
Rental from 23 to 27 mar 2013
Camilla Grabowski (Copenhagen , Denmark)
Apartment LOVELY PANTHEON
Wonderful place at the perfect location!
Rental from 14 to 19 mar 2013
John Keith N. (Newport, Shropshire, United Kingdom)
Apartment VALENTINO DUPLEX
It was a great stay. Excellent location. Lots of space in the apartment.
Rental from 18 to 25 feb 2013
Paolo P. (Vancouver, Canada)
Apartment ROME RENAISSANCE
The neighbourhood was excellent. Amazing location.
Rental from 2 to 8 mar 2013
Peter Bjorn Andersen (Charlottenlund, Denmark)
Apartment LOVELY PANTHEON
We enjoyed our stay very much, lovely appartement, great location and a warm welcome.
Rental from 16 to 23 feb 2013
Chris W. (York, United Kingdom)
Apartment VATICAN PANORAMIC
Brilliant week, we really enjoyed the freedom that having an apartment so near the centre gave us. We walked miles!
Very satisfied, we have recommended it to others!
Rental from 10 to 17 feb 2013
Else W. (Mechelen, Belgium)
Apartment PANTHEON LUXURY TERRACE
welcome was super, with fruit, wine, water,..
location is ideal
Rental from 11 to 16 feb 2013
Tom Broderick (Kerry, Ireland)
Apartment ROMAN FORUM
Excellent accommodation in a very good location.
The apartment is very large and clean. It is located a short 5 minutes walk from the Colosseum and the Colosseo Metro stop which we used to get around the city.
I would definitely recommend staying here.
Rental from 1 to 3 feb 2013
Julie Guevel (Bern, Switzerland)
Apartment FRANCY AL VATICANO
Good location (close to major tourist places + metro).
Rental from 24 to 28 dec 2012
ANDRÉS HERAS BALLESTEROS (MADRID, Spain)
Apartment COLOSSEO ELEGANCE
Superb appartement, very well furnished, very nice and helpful people.
Rental from 23 to 30 dec 2012
Margaret Cullinan (Dublin, Ireland)
Apartment LOVELY PANTHEON
Utterly charming apartment right in the centre of Rome. Perfect location for walking to all major attractions. Best place I'Ve stayed in Rome.
Rental from 21 to 28 dec 2012
Hans B. (Weil der Stadt, Germany)
Apartment PALAZZO MARCELLO
Tutto perfetto!
Rental from 15 to 20 nov 2012
Roel P. (Haarlem, Netherlands)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Lovely apartment in a nice and cosy area of Rome. Nearby lot's of restaurants and bars and sightseeing done by foot.
Rental from 27 nov to 2 dec 2012
SAMIRA B. (Chatillon, France)
Apartment LOVELY PANTHEON
Very confortable flat, perfect location!
Rental from 8 to 11 nov 2012
Marijke W. (Groningen, Netherlands)
Apartment VIVALDI 1
We had a great stay in this beautiful and spacious apartment in Rome. This is really the city center, so you can easily walk to every highlight of the town. Highly recommended!
Very satisfied
Rental from 22 to 25 oct 2012
Jason Alderton (St Saviour, United Kingdom)
Apartment VALENTINO DUPLEX
The flexibility of having an apartement was great.
Cocoon was very helpful, our first choice was already booked and valentino duplex was suggested to us, will definately stay there again, so thank you.
Jason and Family
Rental from 10 to 13 oct 2012
Ricardo Ortiz (Samborondon, Ecuador)
Apartment CAMPO FIORI VINTAGE
All perfect. The location and price. The location of the apartment is perfect. Campo de Fiori is close to everything and the different activity in the plaza makes it a great place to be ALL day long. Many restaurants close and just 2 blocks away from the Corso Vittorio Emanuelle II where you can get all the necessary means of transportation in case you do not want to walk.
Rental from 25 sep to 2 oct 2012
Brenda D. (Sheffield, United Kingdom)
Apartment LOVELY TRASTEVERE
Lovely place to stay. Brando, the owner, was very welcoming and we had a fabulous stay. The location could not have been better; the Vatican is just 10 minutes walk away and 15 minutes walk to many historic sights. Eating in the area is very good. Only downside - the kitchen is small but adequate. However this did not spoil our stay. Thoroughly recommend this apartment if you want an excellent location.
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9

Our selection of apartments


Our company, introduction
Our agency visits and selects the best apartments in Rome at the lowest price guaranteed!
LILIUM
27 reviews
Rinus Dost (Netherlands)
"This was our second stay with Cocoon [ Barcelona the first ] and we will look for you again when we are looking for an apartment.
Always good communication and fast replies.
Till next time!"
Stay
October 2015
VATICAN GALLERY
47 reviews
Greg Coulter (Canada)
"The booking process was simple and hastle-free. The agency quickly responded to every e-mail sent. A reminder several days ahead of our stay was kindly appreciated. The price was satisfactory for the accommodations."
Stay
August 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
James P. (United States)
"Very satisfied. Would use again."
Stay
August 2015
VATICAN STAY 3
38 reviews
Kerstin A. (Germany)
"Very friendly and helpful reply on our questions. Easy booking!"
Stay
June 2015
LILIUM
27 reviews
Margaret Naylor (United Kingdom)
"Good clear process. Prompt responses.
Flexibility
Would I pay a return visit? Definitely!"
Stay
May 2015
NAVONA STYLE 2
9 reviews
Wendy H. (Belgium)
"Satisfied with Cocoon, have used it more than once"
Stay
May 2015
ROMAN PALACE 2
2 reviews
Charline T. (Belgium)
"Very good information on the website, and then after booking via mail. Excellent taxi service from and to the airport also arranged by Cocoon Rome. The list of restaurant places was very helpful to find a good place for lunch or dinner."
Stay
May 2015
CHARMING NAVONA
4 reviews
Claus Thomsen (Denmark)
"Very satisfied
The apartment is very good.
We have had a Nice stay"
Stay
May 2015
DOLCE VITA
18 reviews
Ron Tietge (Netherlands)
"Easy booking, everything well arranged"
Stay
May 2015
PANTHEON
78 reviews
Inge Malling Christensen (Denmark)
"YES YES -YES, absolutely satisfied. No problems at all."
Stay
April 2015

Our agency Cocoon Barcelona is recommended by le Routard.
Rated excellent on TripAdvisor and FlipKey